California

Encino

16000 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 102
Encino, CA 91436

Office: 818.652.5652

Apply Now

Market Manager

Kimberly Patterson

Market Manager

NMLS#: 364477

Office: 818.652.5652

kimberly.patterson@getevolved.com
Ashley Anderson

Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 1588774

Office:

ashley.anderson@getevolved.com
Rick Fujisaki

Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 273566

Office: 310.548.1880

rick.fujisaki@getevolved.com
George Hunter

Sales Manager

NMLS#: 2036736

Office: 818.470.8146

george.hunter@getevolved.com
Nick Jurun

Market Manager

NMLS#: 332464

Office: 310.548.1880

njurun@getevolved.com
Christy Schwartz

Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#:

Office: 818.650.5652

christy.schwartz@getevolved.com
Steven Straub

Senior Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#: 250991

Office: 818.652.5652

steven.straub@getevolved.com

About

Welcome to our website, and congratulations on taking the first step to buying or refinancing your home. I look forward to putting my expertise and mortgage services to work for you!

With Evolve Bank & Trust you’re in good hands and can have the peace of mind knowing we offer a wide variety of loan programs and most current rates available, together with the assistance of a seasoned customer support team.

Encino Mortgage Services

You have different options for mortgage loans and refinancing in the area. You can get adjustable monthly payment mortgage rates, Fannie Mae conventional loans, cash-out refinance programs and many others listed below.

Competitively Priced Loan Programs:

  • First Time Home Buyers
  • Refinance
  • Purchase
  • Jumbo
  • Renovation Loans
  • Conventional Loans (Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac)
  • DPA (Down Payment Assistance) Programs
  • Medical Professionals
  • Veterans – VA
  • FHA (Federal Housing Administration)
  • USDA (United States Department of Agriculture)

If you’re moving to Encino or are looking to relocate within the area, then you can easily get in contact with Evolve Bank & Trust. We’ll help you get the mortgage loans and options that you need to get a home.

We’re here for you, ready to guide you through the often difficult and confusing process of choosing and getting the exact loan to meet your specific needs.

Reviews