New York

Saratoga Springs

32 Clinton Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Office: 518.423.7363

Apply Now

Market Manager

John Kane

Market Manager

NMLS#: 58921

Office: 518.423.7363

john.kane@getevolved.com
Brittney Benjamin

Senior Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#: 484621

Office: 518.791.1472

brittney.benjamin@getevolved.com
Tommy Grady

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#: 1809060

Office: 714.614.2925

tommy.grady@getevolved.com
Ted Kelly

Sales Manager

NMLS#: 531859

Office: 315.420.6343

ted.kelly@getevolved.com
Becky Kendall

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#: 2052698

Office: 518.321.6138

rebecca.kendall@getevolved.com
Christian LaBier

Senior Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#: 907379

Office: 518.925.9021

christian.labier@getevolved.com
Jennifer Seeger

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#: 1710980

Office: 518.878.6173

jennifer.seeger@getevolved.com
Kristen Zorda

Senior Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#: 58751

Office: 518.366.7999

kristen.zorda@getevolved.com

About

Welcome to our website, and congratulations on taking the first step to buying or refinancing your home. I look forward to putting my expertise and mortgage services to work for you!

With Evolve Bank & Trust you’re in good hands and can have the peace of mind knowing we offer a wide variety of loan programs and most current rates available, together with the assistance of a seasoned customer support team.

Saratoga Mortgage Services

You have different options for mortgage loans and refinancing in the area. You can get adjustable monthly payment mortgage rates, Fannie Mae conventional loans, cash-out refinance programs and many others listed below.

Competitively Priced Loan Programs:

  • First Time Home Buyers
  • Refinance
  • Purchase
  • Jumbo
  • Renovation Loans
  • Conventional Loans (Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac)
  • DPA (Down Payment Assistance) Programs
  • Medical Professionals
  • Veterans – VA
  • FHA (Federal Housing Administration)
  • USDA (United States Department of Agriculture)

If you’re moving to Rehoboth Beach or are looking to relocate within the area, then you can easily get in contact with Evolve Bank & Trust. We’ll help you get the mortgage loans and options that you need to get a home.

We’re here for you, ready to guide you through the often difficult and confusing process of choosing and getting the exact loan to meet your specific needs.

Reviews