Virginia

Vienna

8300 Bonne Boulevard
Suite 500
Vienna, VA 22182

Office: 800.485.1387

Apply Now

Market Manager, Senior Home Loan Advisor

Jeff Weiner

Market Manager, Senior Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#: 189318

Office: 800.485.1387;ext=110

jeff.weiner@getevolved.com
Trevor Buck

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 455850

Office: 302.294.0914

trevor.buck@getevolved.com
Andre Duncan

Market Manager

NMLS#: 147996

Office: 302.463.7901

andre.duncan@getevolved.com
Andre Duncan Jr.

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#: 2185321

Office: 302.562.3379

andre.duncan.jr@getevolved.com
Theresa Duncan

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 1376722

Office: 800.485.1387;ext=103

theresa.duncan@getevolved.com
Courtney Garman

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#: 2263806

Office: 302.251.8663

courtney.garman@getevolved.com
Siobhan Glover

Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 1849592

Office: 800.485.1387;ext=123

siobhan.glover@getevolved.com
Jeff Lobel

Sales Manager

NMLS#: 145051

Office: 443.371.0720

jeff.lobel@getevolved.com
Jordan Lundy

Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 1392970

Office: 302.297.8624

jordan.lundy@getevolved.com
Richard Milton

Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 189962

Office: 240.224.3490

richard.milton@getevolved.com
Tammy Swift

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 210210

Office: 410.365.9876

tammy.swift@getevolved.com
Donna Winborne

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 189503

Office: 800.485.1387;ext=159

About

With Evolve Bank & Trust you’re in good hands and can have the peace of mind knowing we offer a wide variety of loan programs and most current rates available, together with the assistance of a seasoned customer support team.

Purchase. Renovate. Upgrade.

You have different options for mortgage loans and refinancing in the area. You can get adjustable monthly payment mortgage rates, Fannie Mae conventional loans, cash-out refinance programs and many others listed below.

Competitively Priced Loan Programs:

  • First Time Home Buyers
  • Refinance
  • Purchase
  • Jumbo
  • Renovation Loans
  • Conventional Loans (Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac)
  • DPA (Down Payment Assistance) Programs
  • Medical Professionals
  • Veterans – VA
  • FHA (Federal Housing Administration)
  • USDA (United States Department of Agriculture)

If you’re moving to Vienna or are looking to relocate within the area, then you can easily get in contact with Evolve Bank & Trust. We’ll help you get the mortgage loans and options that you need to get a home.

We’re here for you, ready to guide you through the often difficult and confusing process of choosing and getting the exact loan to meet your specific needs.

Reviews