New York

East Setauket

175 Route 25A
East Setauket, NY 11733

Office: 631.675.2470

Apply Now

Market Manager

Thomas Sullivan

Market Manager

NMLS#: 41836

Office: 631.675.2472

tsullivan@getevolved.com
Gerry Duggan

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 1863371

Office: 516.458.8708

joseph.paterson@getevolved.com
Johnny Gonzalez

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 50025

Office: 631.675.1511

jgonzalez@getevolved.com
Diane Goodwin

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 875612

Office: 631.675.2470

dgoodwin@getevolved.com
Steven Ochs

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 619773

Office: 631.675.0744

sochs@getevolved.com
Joseph Paterson

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 2009336

Office: 631.675.2773

joseph.paterson@getevolved.com
James Pendleton

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 684537

Office: 631.675.2774

james.pendleton@getevolved.com
Keith Radonis

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 21322

Office: 631.675.2473

kradonis@getevolved.com
Janice Schweiger

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 211384

Office: 631.675.2466

janice.schweiger@getevolved.com
Regan Simpson

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 880643

Office: 520.825.6512

rsimpson@getevolved.com
Emmanuel Thomas

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 2045447

Office: 631.675.2590

emmanuel.thomas@getevolved.com

About

With Evolve Bank & Trust you’re in good hands and can have the peace of mind knowing we offer a wide variety of loan programs and most current rates available, together with the assistance of a seasoned customer support team.

East Setauket Mortgage Services

You have different options for mortgage loans and refinancing in the area. You can get adjustable monthly payment mortgage rates, Fannie Mae conventional loans, cash-out refinance programs and many others listed below.

Competitively Priced Loan Programs:

  • First Time Home Buyers
  • Refinance
  • Purchase
  • Jumbo
  • Renovation Loans
  • Conventional Loans (Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac)
  • DPA (Down Payment Assistance) Programs
  • Medical Professionals
  • Veterans – VA
  • FHA (Federal Housing Administration)
  • USDA (United States Department of Agriculture)

If you’re moving to East Setauket or are looking to relocate within the area, then you can easily get in contact with Evolve Bank & Trust. We’ll help you get the mortgage loans and options that you need to get a home.

We’re here for you, ready to guide you through the often difficult and confusing process of choosing and getting the exact loan to meet your specific needs.

“Nobody cares how much you know, until they know how much you care.”

Theodore Roosevelt

Reviews