SBA Lending Team

SBA Lending Team

George Andreaus
SVP, SBA Chief Operations Officer, National Sales Manager

george.andreaus@getevolved.com
727.252.6801

Don B. Clanton
SBA Lending President

don.clanton@getevolved.com
901.647.4106

Melissa Hayes
SBA Business Development Officer

melissa.hayes@getevolved.com
206.914.4470

Vince Inglese
SBA Business Development Officer

vince.inglese@getevolved.com
781.608.2564

Charlie Johnson
SBA Business Development Officer

charlie.johnson@getevolved.com
407.704.2024

Matt Murphy
SBA business development officer

matthew.murphy@getevolved.com
951.533.9422

Sean Waybright
SBA Business Development Officer

sean.waybright@getevolved.com
720.921.8836

Get Evolved.

Please do not send sensitive personal information, financial or otherwise, through an unsecured forum.

Contact Us

866.367.2611

Evolve Bank & Trust

Entering Third Party Site

By accessing this link you will be leaving Evolve Bank & Trust's website and entering a website hosted by another party. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Evolve Bank & Trust's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Evolve Bank & Trust.

Login to your account.

Choose your account type

Need help finding something?