Connecticut

West Hartford

970 Farmington Avenue
Suite 304
West Hartford, CT 06107

Office: 860.558.1200

Apply Now

Market Manager

Rob Cowley

Market Manager

NMLS#: 441835

Office: 860.558.1200

rob.cowley@getevolved.com
Karen Beeson

Senior Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#: 582920

Office: 831.419.3127

karen.beeson@getevolved.com
Dave Cullinane

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 633476

Office: 860.558.1200

david.cullinane@getevolved.com
Mike Gabrielle

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 58621

Office: 860.558.1200

mike.gabrielle@getevolved.com
Dana Graziano

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#: 78176

Office: 860.558.1200

dana.graziano@getevolved.com
Lynne Kirby

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 609084

Office: 860.655.9635

lynne.kirby@getevolved.com
Jerry McClain

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 582914

Office: 860.558.1200

jerry.mcclain@getevolved.com
Patrick McClain

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#: 2118643

Office: 860.558.1200

patrick.mcclain@getevolved.com
Tom Morley

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 201481

Office: 860.558.1200

tom.morley@getevolved.com
Bob Noonan

Senior Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#: 95516

Office: 860.558.1200

bob.noonan@getevolved.com
Bill Reese

Senior Home Loan Consultant

NMLS#: 595580

Office: 860.558.1200

bill.reese@getevolved.com
Art Sapienza

Senior Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#: 91996

Office: 860.558.1200

art.sapienza@getevolved.com
Kathy Weiser

Senior Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#: 414726

Office: 860.567.7740

kathy.weiser@getevolved.com

About

Welcome to our website, and congratulations on taking the first step to buying or refinancing your home. I look forward to putting my expertise and mortgage services to work for you!

With Evolve Bank & Trust you’re in good hands and can have the peace of mind knowing we offer a wide variety of loan programs and most current rates available, together with the assistance of a seasoned customer support team.

West Hartford Mortgage Services

You have different options for mortgage loans and refinancing in the area. You can get adjustable monthly payment mortgage rates, Fannie Mae conventional loans, cash-out refinance programs and many others listed below.

Competitively Priced Loan Programs:

  • First Time Home Buyers
  • Refinance
  • Purchase
  • Jumbo
  • Renovation Loans
  • Conventional Loans (Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac)
  • DPA (Down Payment Assistance) Programs
  • Medical Professionals
  • Veterans – VA
  • FHA (Federal Housing Administration)
  • USDA (United States Department of Agriculture)

If you’re moving to West Hartford or are looking to relocate within the area, then you can easily get in contact with Evolve Bank & Trust. We’ll help you get the mortgage loans and options that you need to get a home.

We’re here for you, ready to guide you through the often difficult and confusing process of choosing and getting the exact loan to meet your specific needs.

Reviews